JOIN US
Zhoushan Xinya Shipyard Co., Ltd
/
Join Us

Talent Concept

Talent is the foundation of enterprise development and competition. Our company adheres to the concept of “people-oriented, meticulous management and harmonious development”, always sticks to the staffing idea of “managing business is managing people”, establishes the performance management system of “strategic orientation, value creation and performance incentive”, encourages talents with mechanism, shapes talents with culture, unites talents with undertakings, keeps talents with salary, affection, career and system, and is committed to building Xinya of a hundred years with first-class talents.

imgboxbg
企业介绍

Enterprises attach importance to talents and take care of talents

imgboxbg
企业介绍

Reasonable development and use of talents

imgboxbg
企业介绍

The guiding ideology and values of retaining and improving talents

Recruitment Position

Painting Supervisor, hull supervisor, mechanical and Electrical Supervisor 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 专科 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Painting Supervisor, hull supervisor, mechanical and Electrical Supervisor Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: junior college or above age: under 35 Working years: more than 3 years in the same position is preferred Language: proficient in English listening, reading, writing and translation Salary: 100000-150000 per year Responsibilities: 1. In the single ship management, obey the command of the single ship manager, participate in various meetings presided over by the single ship manager, and convey and implement the resolutions of the meeting; 2. Be responsible for the horizontal contact and communication with other members of the management team; 3. Responsible for the organization of the workshop single ship engineering inspection, confirmation of quantities; engineering planning, development of construction plan, put forward the demand for labor and equipment; 4. Responsible for 5S management of single vessel; 5. Be responsible for communication and coordination with single ship manager, other workshop supervisors, ship owner and ship inspection;
Safety Supervisor 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 1 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: junior college or above age: under 35 Working years: more than 3 years in the same position is preferred Language: proficient in English listening, reading, writing and translation Salary: 100000-150000 per year Responsibilities: 1. High school education or above; 2. Holding the qualification certificate of safety production management is preferred; 3. Strong management ability, sense of responsibility and enterprising spirit;
Safety Officer 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: senior high school or above age: under 35 Working years: more than 3 years in the same position is preferred Salary: 4000-6500 yuan / month, extra overtime Responsibilities: 1. Have junior high school education or above, or be a veteran of the army; 2. Through the safety supervision department's professional knowledge training on safety production management and certification examination, understand the company's three in one management system documents; 3. Be familiar with relevant regulations and safety operation procedures, and have rich professional knowledge of safety and environmental protection management; 4. Love the post of safety officer and have strong sense of career and responsibility.
Crane worker 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: senior high school or above age: under 50 Working years: more than 2 years in the same position is preferred Salary: 4000-6500 yuan / month, extra overtime Responsibilities: 1. Junior high school or above education level, operation certificate is preferred; 2. Master the safety technical operation procedures of lifting and transportation; master all kinds of lifting command signals; 3. Be able to correctly command the crane and driving, and lift objects safely and accurately. 4. Professional, with strong quality awareness and sense of responsibility.
Quality and technical director 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: junior college or above age: under 35 Working years: more than 3 years in the same position is preferred Language: proficient in English listening, reading, writing and translation. Salary: 100000-150000 per year Job responsibilities 1. Be responsible for completing all the design tasks and organizing the tackling of major technical problems in the process of ship repair. 2. Do a good job in external liaison with technical cooperation units, as well as technical coordination with classification society, ship owner and various departments of the unit. 3. Deeply understand the implementation of construction technology and supervise the construction quality. 4. Do a good job in the routine process and technical work of ship repair. 5. Participate in the technical coordination with classification society, shipowner and other departments in the process of routine ship repair. 6. Learn new craft and technology of ship repair and construction, and be responsible for application and promotion in production practice.
Equipment maintenance fitter, electrician 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: age above high school: under 45 Working years: more than 2 years in the same position is preferred Salary: 4000-6500 yuan / month, extra overtime Responsibilities: 1. repair and debug electrical equipment and electrical system according to production instruction; 2. repair and debug the machine and equipment according to the production instruction; 3. complete the installation and daily maintenance tasks of equipment maintenance;
Fitter 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: above senior high school age: below 45 Working years: more than 2 years in the same position is preferred Salary: 4000-6500 yuan / month, extra overtime Responsibilities: 1. Undertake the installation, debugging and repair of various marine power equipment; 2. Undertake the installation, commissioning and repair of various marine deck equipment; 3. Use electrical tools and equipment to locate, install, connect, debug and inspect the electrical equipment such as power and power distribution system of the ship and the process, electrical pre installation and cable laying of each stage of the ship;
Shipboard power 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: men: Unlimited Education background: above senior high school age: below 45 Working years: more than 2 years in the same position is preferred. Salary: 4000-6500 yuan / month, extra overtime Responsibilities: 1. Education level of relevant professional technical school or above; 2. Master the working principle of ship electrical equipment, ship electrical installation, ship telecommunication equipment performance and debugging knowledge, as well as the basic knowledge of electrical fitter; 3. Dedicated to work, with strong quality, safety and environmental awareness and sense of responsibility; 4. Have relevant operation certificate.
Business representative 面议 2021-01-17 Detailed
Location of work: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 Department: General Department Age limitation for work: 不限 Educational background: 不限 Number of people to be recruited: 1
Gender: unlimited number: Unlimited Education background: college or above age: under 30 Working years: more than 3 years in the same position is preferred Language: proficient in English listening, reading, writing and translation Salary: 100000-150000 per year Job responsibilities 1. Fully understand the specific situation of the single ship in charge. In case of any problem, report to the leader in time; 2. Be responsible for the quotation confirmation to the shipowner as soon as possible in case of quotation or re quotation in the process of ship repair, so that the repair items can be carried out in time and the repair period can not be delayed; 3. Get on board every day to understand the progress of ship repair and master the production trends; 4. In the late stage of ship repair, the completion list shall be prepared and submitted to the leader of the operation representative for review, and then submitted to the owner for acceptance and confirmation. According to the accepted completion list, the settlement list shall be prepared and submitted to the leader of the operation Department for review, and then submitted to the superior leader for review and settlement; 5. Be responsible for receiving the maintenance and owner of the designated ship;
Previous page
1
Xinya Shipyard
Xinya Shipyard
Xinya Shipyard
Xinya Shipyard
Xinya Shipyard
Xinya Shipyard

Hotline

Add. :Eastwavecape Liuhengtown, Putuodistrict, Zhoushan City, Zhejiang Prov., China 

Website:http://www.xinyashipyard.com

 

Copyright © 2020 Zhoushan Xinya Shipyard Co., Ltd  All right reserved.

© Zhoushan Xinya Shipyard Co., Ltd

人才资源
舟山市鑫亚船舶修造有限公司
/
人力资源

人才理念

人才是企业发展之本、竞争之本,公司秉持着“以人为本、细致管理、和谐发展”理念,始终坚持“经营企业就是经营人”的用人思想,建立“战略导向、价值创造、绩效激励”的绩效管理系统,用机制激励人、用文化塑造人、用事业凝聚人,做到待遇留人、感情留人、事业留人、制度留人,致力于用一流的人才打造百年鑫亚。

imgboxbg
企业介绍

企业重视人才、爱护人才

imgboxbg
企业介绍

合理开发人才、使用人才

imgboxbg
企业介绍

留住人才、提升人才的指导思想和价值观念

招聘职位

涂装主管、船体主管、机电主管 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 专科 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:大专以上 年龄:35岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业3年以上优先录用 语言:英语听、读、写、译熟练 工资待遇:年薪10万-15万 岗位职责: 1、在单船管理中服从单船总管的指挥,参加单船总管主持的各类会议,传达、落实会议决议; 2、负责与总管小组其它成员的横向联系、沟通; 3、负责组织本车间单船工程勘验、确认工程量;进行工程策划,制定施工计划,提出劳动力和设备需求; 4、负责单船5S管理工作; 5、负责与单船总管、其它车间主管、船东、船检的沟通协调工作;
安全主管 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 1 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:大专以上 年龄:35岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业3年以上优先录用 语言:英语听、读、写、译熟练 工资待遇:年薪10万-15万 岗位职责: 1.具有高中或高中以上文化程度; 2.持有《安全生产管理》资格证书优先录用; 3.有较强的管理能力、责任感和事业心;
安全员 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:高中以上 年龄:35岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业3年以上优先录用 工资待遇:4000-6500元/月,加班另计 岗位职责: 1.具有初中以上文化,或系部队退伍军人; 2.经安监部门对安全生产管理专业知识培训并考核持证,了解公司三合一管理体系文件; 3.熟悉有关法规和安全操作规程,有较丰富的安全环保管理专业知识; 4.热爱安全员岗位,具有较强的事业心和责任感。
起重工 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:高中以上 年龄:50岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业2年以上优先录用 工资待遇:4000-6500元/月,加班另计 岗位职责: 1.初中及以上文化程度,有上岗操作证书优先; 2.掌握起重吊运的安全技术操作规程;掌握各种起重指挥信号; 3.能正确指挥吊车、行车,安全、准确吊运物件。 4.工作敬业,具有较强的质量意识和工作责任心。
质量、技术主管 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:大专以上 年龄:35岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业3年以上优先录用 语言:英语听、读、写、译熟练。 工资待遇:年薪10万-15万 岗位职责 1.负责完成所承担的各项设计任务,组织修船过程中重大技术问题的攻关。 2.做好对外联络技术协作单位的工作,以及与船级社、船东和本单位各部门的技术协调工作。 3.深入现场了解施工工艺的执行情况,监督施工质量。 4.做好船舶修理常规工艺和技术工作。 5.参与常规船舶修理过程中,与船级社、船东和本单位各部门的技术协调工作。 6.学习船舶修理、建造的新工艺、新技术,并负责在生产实践中的应用和推广。
设备维修钳工、电工 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:高中以上 年龄:45岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业2年以上优先录用 工资待遇:4000-6500元/月,加班另计 岗位职责: 1.按生产指令,对电气设备,电气系统进行维修、调试; 2.按生产指令,对机器设备进行维修、调试; 3.完成设备维修的安装及日常保养任务;
钳工 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:高中以上 年龄:45岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业2年以上优先录用 工资待遇:4000-6500元/月,加班另计 岗位职责: 1、承担各种船用动力设备安装,调试及修理工作; 2、承担各种船用甲板设备安装,调试及修理工作; 3、使用电工工具、设备,对船舶的动力、配电系统等电气设备和船舶各阶段的流程及电气预装、电缆敷设等,能进行设备定位、安装、接线和调试交验;
船电 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:男 人数:不限 学历:高中以上 年龄:45岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业2年以上优先录用。 工资待遇:4000-6500元/月,加班另计 岗位职责: 1.具有相关专业技校以上文化程度; 2.熟练掌握船舶电气设备工作原理,船舶电气安装,船舶电讯设备性能和调试知识,以及电气钳工的基础知识; 3.工作敬业,具有较强的质量安全环境意识和工作责任心; 4.具有相关的上岗操作证书。
商务代表 面议 2021-01-17 查看
工作地点: 浙江省 - 舟山市 - 普陀区 所属部门: 综合部 工作年限: 不限 学历: 不限 招聘人数: 1
性别:不限 人数:不限 学历:大专以上 年龄:30岁以下 工作年限:同岗位职业3年以上优先录用 语言:英语听、读、写、译熟练 工资待遇:年薪10万-15万 岗位职责 1.全面了解所负责的单船具体情况。如遇问题,需及时向领导汇报; 2.负责在船舶修理过程中发现需报价或需重新报价,应尽快向船东报价确认,以便修理项目能够及时进行避免延误修期; 3.每天上船了解修船进度,掌握生产动态; 4.修船晚期,准备好完工单并交经营代表组长审核后交船东验收确认,根据已验收的完工单做好结账单,交经营部代表组长审核,并交上级领导审核与结帐; 5.负责接待指定船舶的机务、船东;
上一页
1
鑫亚船舶

咨询热线 

地址:浙江省舟山市普陀区六横镇东浪咀

网址:http://www.xinyashipyard.com

 

Copyright © 2020  舟山市鑫亚船舶修造有限公司  All right reserved.

© 舟山市鑫亚船舶修造有限公司  版权所有